Reviews

Our Reviews. Stand The Test Of Time!

Check out our reviews!

WE WANT TO HEAR

Your story!

Please take a moment to review your experience with us.

We appreciate your valuable feedback!

Deea Harris
Deea Harris
2022-03-08
Damika Hill
Damika Hill
2022-03-08
Great quality, on time, very professional I recommend them any day, Keep up the good work.
Lisa Allen
Lisa Allen
2022-03-07
Cannot say enough about the company. So easy to communicate with and customize our cleaning needs. Keither was FANTASTIC! We will book him again.
Kevin Moore
Kevin Moore
2022-03-07
Definitely would recommend this service to anybody.. will use this service again soon
Katrina Gross
Katrina Gross
2022-03-06
I contacted Happy Clean Atlanta recently when I was moving out of my apartment. I spoke to the owner Brittany and she made sure I was taken care of properly. I had a few last minute changes to my reservation, and she made sure everything was handled promptly. The cleaners that were sent did an amazing job. I would happily use and recommend this company again!
Haley Hagewood
Haley Hagewood
2022-03-05
They really did such an amazing job on my home. I recommend to those wanting to support small businesses and a monthly deep clean in your home XO
Camille Vaughn
Camille Vaughn
2022-03-05
If you are looking for that review that makes you say “Okay I should book them” let this be the one! Amazing company, amazing service, amazing cleaners! Need i say more? Happy Clean Atlanta has turned a one time customer into a life long customer! My house has never been so clean.
Victoria Namias
Victoria Namias
2022-03-05
I love them. Deep cleaned my new house. Very thorough and professional. Friendly too! Will keep using.
Keyannie Ward
Keyannie Ward
2022-03-01
Happy Clean Atlanta, 5 outta 5! They completed everything I asked them to do and my house looks stellar!
sukii
sukii
2022-03-01

Book Your Cleaning. Free Quick & Easy.